Author Topic: Spec. says hey  (Read 2507 times)

SPEC

Spec. says hey
« on: September 15, 2008, 06:05:31 AM »
Hi,
My freinds call me Spec. I'm a small buggy builder from minnesota, I saw the link to this site on another that I frequent...By the looks of the Name it is a BUILDERS site,
I really hope this site grows and prospers...I need a new haunt...Here's a pic of me and some associates
http://i210.photobucket.com/albums/bb269/renegadespec/100_2616.jpg

Admin

Re: Spec. says hey
« Reply #1 on: September 15, 2008, 06:42:43 AM »
Its not specifically a builders site!! Its for people to enjoy rather owner or builder... ;D

SPEC

« Reply #2 on: September 15, 2008, 07:24:25 AM »
Here, is a pic of my latest buggy it has been at this point of completetion for almost a year...(health problems)
« Last Edit: September 15, 2008, 07:29:29 AM by SPEC »

borris

« Reply #3 on: September 15, 2008, 08:11:11 AM »
That sumbitch is cool!!! Stop teasing us,more pics!!!!

SPEC

« Reply #4 on: September 15, 2008, 08:22:41 AM »
I dunno if this counts...It's my wifes

VLADD

« Reply #5 on: September 16, 2008, 07:49:16 AM »
Hi spec,
Welcome to DTS,
I hope we can be freindly here.
I was looking at some of your threads on some other sites and saw some of your videos and buggies on photobucket. It looks to me that you build some other buggies that are smaller would you be interested in posting some threads here on those smaller builds?
I think you called them 604's or something like that? I like the look of those...
I'd appreciate it if you left that cannon of your at home 8)

SPEC

« Reply #6 on: September 16, 2008, 09:17:21 AM »
Hey VLADD,
So my reputation preceeded me :P
Leave my cannon at home.... That's effen funny