Author Topic: South Africa  (Read 2026 times)

Dino

South Africa
« on: July 07, 2009, 02:35:04 AM »
Hay there gents I would like to introduce myself as a new member to the fab family, I have read so many of your threads these last couple of days my head is spinning, but to my dismay I need to add that I'm a NOOB to this, I have for the past 5 odd years dreamed of building a trail buggy for our South African highveld as I stay on a 5 000 hectares game farm, and then out of the blue I get a mail from a friend of mine with Cuda pics and I new this was the one, so after a lot of research I have decided to go forth and start my project (soon to come ) But I`ll need allot of help who is offering????? ;D

Offline Reidy02

• VIP
  • What goes around comes around!
Re: South Africa
« Reply #1 on: July 07, 2009, 03:00:39 AM »
Hey Dino, welcome mate looks like you've come to the right place for help or a guiding hand maybe with ya Cuda, cause there are heaps of guys here with lots of experience! What was it or is it you were wanting a hand with? ;D ;)
« Last Edit: July 07, 2009, 08:02:08 AM by Reidy02 »
VTR 1000 CUDA on the way.. What goes around comes around!!

SPEC

« Reply #2 on: July 07, 2009, 05:23:32 AM »
Welcome to th fab family ;D
Once you get used to us...we're alot of fun

artie on edge

« Reply #3 on: July 07, 2009, 05:43:39 AM »
Welcome to th fab family ;D
Once you get used to us...we're alot of fun

Great to see you here mate. South Africans are almost Aussies, reall nice guys. (well we do get eaten by the same shark genus.... great whites love both coast lines).

What Spec said, although getting used to us is quite a task sometimes. No doubt you will have heaps of questions but Im glad to hear you are doing some reading... wont hurt you at all. There are a heap of Cuda builders/owers on here. No shortage of info... go for it!

Dino

« Reply #4 on: July 07, 2009, 08:52:08 AM »
Well thanks guys i bet well get along just fine  8)